Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I just had the transmission overhauled at Tim Dahle. They were all so wonderful to work with! Keith in Service explained everything to me clearly, made sure I had no questions and gave me the best Customer Service experience I've had getting my car serviced. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I had a really nice experience with Tim Dahle Nissan in Bountiful. Even before I got there, Leka, my salesperson, was very responsive. At the dealership, he met me and made the process very easy. The rest of the staff was attentive but not pushy. Great place, good people.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Very friendly and informative to help me keep my car in top notch condition. If you like taking care of your car the best way possible this is the place to go. Also if you are tight on cash they are awesome and have options for payments plans.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great 👍 people they will work for you and get you into your dream car hurry up time is of the issence my friends hey what are you waiting for

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Richard in the service department was very friendly. He gave me recommendations on services for my car and also told me what I could hold off on. Also the 3 services for $155 is a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I use this service department for my 2010 Nissan. I was a little frustrated by the hour plus wait time for an oil change but the staff was courteous and professional and can usually get a same day appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Michael McGee was very professional with helping me find my car. He introduced me to the finance manager, followed up with my lien holder for the payoff to my trade in and confirmed the transaction was a success. Tim Dahle Dealership and group of people are an awesome Team!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

I'm always happy with my experiences with Tim Dahle Nissan service. They're aways helpful, knowledgeable and courteous! Thank you for taking care of my car!!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

After an exhaustive amount of online research and shopping, we finally found an SUV that checked all the boxes and the cheerful folks at Tim Dahle Bountiful we’re able to structure a deal for us that worked within our tight budget. We bought a used 2019 Chevy Equinox with 65K miles but it was their Lifetime Warranty and that peace of mind that sold us. Thank you Isaac and friends for the wonderful and easy going car shopping experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

They are very upbeat and positive and they don’t try to upset you on services at the shop. An overall good atmosphere to be in.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Keith Kreb, (I think that’s his name) was really good. He was very informative and gave me a detailed printout and very helpful suggestions on ways to make it easier on my wallet to take care of my car’s maintenance. He was very patient when my card declined several times and ensured me that “we will get this figured out!”. Service was thorough and fast.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great service! Isaac was a great salesman and helped us find the perfect Titan Pro-4X! Cardon, the floor manager was able to get us a GREAT Deal!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I called for an oil change appointment today, and they got me at the time I needed. Super efficient, great to work with. Thank you Tim Dahle, Bountiful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Right when you pull up they are so awesome to guide you into the car port and welcome you in! I want my car to go the longest it can and run to the best of its ability so that’s why I prefer taking my car here. They help me be aware of everything going on with my car and are very transparent about all of my options and things to plan for coming up maintenance-wise with the vehicle. Thank you all for helping my car stay so strong!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Staff was super friendly, answered all my questions (even the dumb ones) and made them car buying process super easy for me! 10/10 very much recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Kass and the entire service drive crew are very friendly and ready to help me as soon as pull in to the service area. They are greeting me before I have even left my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Good pricing but fee structure was not clearly stated. Salesman Alex was pleasant and worked to resolved any misunderstandings. Would come back and buy another car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

When we called they got us in right away. They started working on my car at the scheduled time. They were very helpful and explain things clearly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Always a good experience. Nice facility and people, clean waiting room with refreshments. No pressure for added products and services. They try hard to please.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Always a professional and easy process with the service department. Anytime I’ve brought my car in they tell me what needs to gets serviced and take care of it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Cody worked with a 3rd party warranty company to get a cracked manifold replaced on my 2012 Titan. He was a professional communicator and kept me up to date with the process. The parts arrived early and they completed the job quicker than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Isaac was great, found me a killer deal on a new Pathfinder! If you're in the market call and ask for him if you want the best!!! He can make your car payment with the referral program!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

The sales guy that helped us (Michael M.) was awesome when we arrived he had the keys in his hand with the car ready 4 a test drive he explained everything very well communicated with his boss quickly about questions or concerns dealing with the car I'm happy with my car thank U Tim Dahle Bountiful thank U Mike m

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Good service, and the people are nice to work with, the GM is a great guy. He has helped us with buying new cars for the past 9 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Purchasing my car was so easy here. Salesperson Leka AtaAta was very professional, knowledgeable and polite. He knew exactly what I was looking for. He gave me a few different options however they were always in my price range. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel very special. Thank you Leka for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Awesome service and amazing sales team and management! I would definitely recommend using their services. Ask for Johnny!!!!!!! He was super great to work with

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

I have bought several cars from Tim Dahle Nissan. I take even more cars to the service center. I always receive great service and the staff is great. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Michael and Isaac are pleasure to work with. They were quick to reply and provide any information I needed. I didn’t end up making the purchase but will continue to watch their inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Michael and Isaac are pleasure to work with. They were quick to reply and provide any information I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Friendly and will work with you to get a car. Great service. Friendly and helpful people. Would recommend to all my friends and family ok

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

I was treated very well. Issac helped me every time, I had questions even put my all weather mats in the car. oh and I purchased my car under 2 hours with no back and forth crap.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Purchased a car today and had the pleasure of working with Benson. It was my first purchase from a dealer and there was no hesitation to answer all my questions and get all the little things taken care of to drive her off the lot. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

The whole experience was the fastest I’ve ever had. Johnny the salesman was nice and honest. Didn’t push us over our limits in terms of price or budget

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Cody's awesome, great service advisor. Techs are skilled and professional. Fair labor cost and quick turn around time. Bonus points for no oily hand prints.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

They appear to be thorough and their customer service was tentative. I am pleased with the overall experience. I appreciate the fact that they keep me posted as far as factory recalls and updates on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Excellent experience with entire staff. Thanks to all for the experience. We will definitely refer others to have the same experience we have had for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Service was performed as requested. The video of service provided was helpful. Keith kept me informed throughout the process and Alex provided great shuttle service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Had my car serviced (oil change, battery service and recall) and they were very professional. Suggested additional services, but were understanding when I couldn’t do them. They also installed for me the wiper blades I had in my back seat.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

I purchased a used car last night from this location. Isaac and Michael helped me and my dad in choosing a car that fit my needs. Both Isaac and Michael were very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. I am very pleased with my purchase and never felt that Isaac or Michael pressured me into making a decision I did not want to make. Conversely, I felt that Isaac and Michael ensured that I got to make my own decisions. The facilities were overall clean and pleasant. I was never told anything about the car I purchased needing any repairs. The car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Cody in the service department was very helpful and knowledgeable about my car. He kept me informed during the whole time my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Came in for an oil change, everything went well and I was in and out pretty quickly. Staff was personable and didn't try to talk me into any services I didn't need unlike other places I have been to.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Purchased a new Nissan Armada and the staff were super friendly and got me in and through the process quickly. We love the Armada and have bought our cars into service for the past 4 years and they are always helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Easy to make appt. Nicely greeted by service rep. Time spent waiting was minimal. But.,.price of service makes me wish I had my Toyota back. I could get a vacation check there for nothing! This price was outrageous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Easy to make appointment online, nice waiting room, kept informed of progress on the car and explained everything they were doing for the service of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Car was overheating and so we took it in. The service workers Kassandra and Kevin were very informative about what the issue could be. They called and gave me a few options and were completely honest about what would happen if we tried to send a claim under the extended warranty. Issue ended up being pretty simple and not worth going through the hassle of the claim being denied. Video was sent of the diagnoses and fix!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Went into trade my car in for a newer one and SJ and Kyle helped me . They went to battle for me and understood what I needed and didn't try to pressure me whatsoever. Went into Brad to sign the papers and he also went to battle for me seeing what the best deal he could get for me even as far as going into his boss and seeing what could be done. He came back with a super deal and papers was signed. Everyone of the staff here was so kind and caring and I was very happy. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

great customer service representative! He was low pressure. got us in and out ... took care of filters for us.. super nice guy. got on and out in 30 minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Jason and Cardon at Tim Dahle were so helpful and low pressure! They made buying my new car a breeze. They were very patient and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Didnt get a deal done but Issac did everything he could. Great salesperson. He was friendly and worked hard to make things happen. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Great maintenance and service of my Nissan. The staff are kind and friendly and knowledgeable. They provide the information needed to make the right decisions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Great costumer service!! Jose made us feel that that we were in the right place. I definitely recommend to come and talk to him on your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Great knowledge and quick actions. Honest and had integrity with back story information of vehicle. Showed service records when ask without hesitation. Would recommend to friends, family, and anyone in-between.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Great service and communication. Upfront about cost. Limited up selling and great with warranty work. I’ve been satisfied with the entire process. Just need better coffee in the waiting room

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I like to take my car in you're dealer because the service is good and the workers they are friendly and fast to take care customer thanks for you good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Incredible service experience. Kevin and team got my maintenance done and fixed my window without having to replace it! That's what I call honest ethics and workmanship! Loved the proactive updates throughout the day regarding the status of my car. Very satisfied with the final bill amount! Will be taking all my cars here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Thank you Kasandra in service You were amazing First good experience I had at Tim Dahle I would rate you about a 10 Sales about a 3 Manager a 2 Finance guy a 0 You are amazing Kassandra Read the other reviews I agree with all the other negative reviews but have been happy thus far with the service department Thank you Jeff I would recommend service just not the sales or management

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

From sales to service beyond happy with my experience with Nissan Bountiful!! Everyone was willing to help and explain each step I will be a returning costumer for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I was met and treated with kindness and expertise. Dixie was very good yuck to take care of my needs and suggest further service that was due shortly. She saved me another trip to the dealership. The wait time was as was explained and the offer to take me home was ext need and I refused it as I had a book to read. The car was finished and delivered to me on time and fully prepared for my continued use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Service on my Pathfinder was an awesome and easy experience at Tim Dahle Nissan. The service team was so helpful and made the whole process seamless and painless. No regrets about choosing to bring my vehicle to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Great service! was able to confirm the problem without an appointment. Parts were onsite and they had us back on the road the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Jenn was great throughout the hole process. As I was purchasing the car from out of state there was some time and paperwork that needed to be processed and she was able to accommodate everything including having the vehicle nicely detailed when I arrived to pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Tim Dahle in North Salt Lake is a smaller site, so I feel like I get quick, personal service. I've always been happy with Tim Dahle Nissan in North Salt Lake!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service. Provided recommendations for future service and completed this service a very timely manner. I hav Ed always had great service from this dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Had a great experience. SJ Johnson was really patient and helpful with my dad who is sometimes harder to explain things to. Worked hard to minimize our time at dealership, as I needed to get back home to my daughter who recently had surgery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

The service department was very informative and helpful. Technician Id'd Transmission problem, fixed it under warranty. The rental car was very helpful to have.Thank you for your excellent service!😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Sales, Mitch and Grin great👍. Finance guy Brad👎 Should be in a solitary room in a mortuary. After this experience I have no trust in him I believe him to be deceitful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

They fixed all warranty problems and factory recalls as requested in a timely manner. They kept me informed about the progress and called to let me know when it was completed. The car was returned cleaner than when I left it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

The service was great, they kept me updated on what they were doing and how long it was taking. Kasandra was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Mr. Grin, the manager, went above and beyond to help me. He took the time to meet with me and kept his word. Considering that I already bought my car in January, he didn't have to help me but he did. He didn't benefit from helping me, but he kept his word and that speaks volumes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I went to buy my first car here, and there service was phenomenal. Jose is the man to see to get you the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

You are always so kind and helpful. Dixie usually takes care of me but several others have helped and always very kind and quick to answer questions or solve issues. All and all a great experience. I would send my friends here no question!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Jenn and Steve were very knowledgeable and friendly. We were treated with respect. Next time I buy a Nissan... I will go back to this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I had been on the market looking for a vehicle for a few months. A family member about Tim Dahle of Bountiful in Utah. From the moment I entered the show room until I left with my 2019 Nissan Altima. I can summarize it in a few words. Melvin walked me through the whole process with courtesy and professionalism. I would recommend my family to purchase a vehicle. The sales man brought the vehicles to me instead of having me walked all over the place. I was given the keys and went for my test drive and selected the vehicle I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Great no pressure car shopping experience. If you need a car I highly recommend. Friendly employees who accommodate your needs. You can take your time and think about what car you need/want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

I called Jeremy Davis at Tim Dahle Nissan in Bountiful to have him help me find a new car. He asked me exactly what I was looking for. I was apprehensive because my credit was not great, and I did not have much for a down payment. As a single woman I worry about getting ripped off or ignored. But that was NOT the case here. Jeremy showed me a white 2019 Nissan Kicks- I fell in love! But I was still not sure all the financing would go through. However, Jeremy Davis and the team at Tim Dahle Bountiful came ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Took my daughter there for her first car and had an awesome experience. They worked with her budget and she found a reliable car that she loves. The best part was being able to go back for service and to be remembered and greeted with a smile. Thank you for the enjoyable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I love how Tim Dahle Nissan Bountiful keeps me up to date on my car service. Service is provided quickly. My favorite part is the car wash. I always feel good about taking my car to Tim Dahle Nissan in Bountiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

I went in to have a 17,000 mile oil change and tire rotation. The staff did a complete review of all operating systems. They informed me of the status and did not try to up sell me. I will always have my Nissans service done at Tim Dahles’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

The dealership was great. Everyone was extremely friendly, kind, and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

They worked under the recommended time. Brought the concern of my dirty filters to my attention, which we replaced. Also brought up mileage service that should be done, which we didn’t do at that time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2018

We have had very good experiences with the service department at Tim Dahle Nissan in Bountiful. The Service Advisor Kevin knows his stuff and has always been very helpful. We trust him and the service department and that means a lot to us. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

Purchased a used truck with my son and our sales people were awesome. Harrison and Kyle worked hard for us. We were in and out and happy. Thank you Harrison and Kyle!


Leave Us A Review