Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

The service department rocks!! I had zero problems getting my transmission replaced. Everyone is very helpful and super nice!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I only gave them 4 stars because I tried to trade in my LEAF to get a newer LEAF and the"deal" the offered me was horrible! Put a bad taste in my mouth.I did give them 4 stars because they are on board with selling LEAFs, and their EV charger is always up and running. They are very supportive of electric vehicles!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Melvin and Jose helped us a lot l. Worked together to make this happen. Really happy with my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Melvin and Justin worked well with my credit situation. Making the new car experience worth the drive from Tooele county! Thanks guys, you rock!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Friendly people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I am very much excited and appreciate the help of sale manager Kyle, sale associate Mitch, sale associate Mel and great man financial manager Cord may you guys keep helping others! Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Melvin was extremely helpful. Jose was very knowledgeable. Team Dahle in Bountiful was the most friendly group I've worked with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Kevin is always so friendly and answers every question I have.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Cardon Malan helped me out here at Tim Dahle, it was definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had. I definitely recommend going here, just when I thought I was unable to be approved they were able to get me approved for this amazing 2019 Versa with great payments. It was fun and laid back experience and low pressure environment. Best experience I’ve had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review