Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Dixie and Ben went above and beyond to help me with a repair that Nissan had to assist with I recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their Nissan. They truly want to take care of the customer and not just do something for extra money.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. It was also quick and easy experience. I definitely would come back if I ever need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Kevin Vrooman was the person who handled the repair of the transmission and other parts on my car. He absolutely went above and beyond in his customer service, and worked very hard to ensure that I felt comfortable and understood the issues with the transmission and the exact repairs that were being made. He kept me updated every step of the way and worked hard to ensure that the repairs being done were in fact covered by my warranty. He even went through my warranty paperwork with me to double check! In addition to that, he also made good on a free oil change that I was due when I purchased my car, which the Nissan dealership in Murray had, strangely, tried to charge me for. Again, he was very thorough with double checking paperwork and made right on things that had been previously overlooked. Thank you Kevin! You've put my mind at ease and my car back on the road! You deserve a raise!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Worst Dealership Ever! Okay, where do I start....the experience with their sales people was frustrating. We didn't want a lot of back and forth, just honest pricing....lol - not even close. We worked with a sales rep that just couldn't even keep our story straight and we had to explain our situation, trade in, and the car that we wanted over and over and over again.After being called back for the 3rd time over a week they said we could make a deal that is close to what we could afford. Yay - we thought - After owning the car for just over 2 months and paying a "Shop Fee" for needed repairs on the car - 1. New Transmission ($4000) 2. Leaky Differential ($350) 3. Bad engine fans ($800) 4. Bad wheel bearing ($350) 5. Driving lights burned out - $200 - all in all over $6000 in repairs - What a #%#$%#$% Joke!!! Don't trust a word they say and a car that they sell - only in it for the money and not trustworthy at all, just the bottom line. Purchased a 2015 QX60 for $24500 OTD - we were well taken advantage of and will never go back or think of them ever again.Update - After posting our review, Grin, the sales manager, reached out to us to see what they could do to help us out. Luckily a majority of the work that needed to be done was under warranty and they graciously agreed to split the out of pocket cost with us. We appreciate their willingness to reach out and help us out with some of the financial burden. Thank you Grin, it is much appreciated.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019
 

This location is by far the best one around they are honest, friendly, clean, and does the service right. All around great service and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

Deals and service! Is a very comfortable atmosphere at this dealership, the way that people are treated by employees makes them feel valued and listened to. Also the condition of the used cars and the price point are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019
 

Brad helped me find my dream car! He was very professional and knowledgeable- I asked lots of questions and he knew all the answers. He's also very friendly and easy to talk to. If you want an easy car buying experience, go see Brad!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

Brad and Reggie have been the best! Walked in and wasn't looking to buy. But walked out with a great deal on a 2017 Pathfinder. They were great and very accommodating!! Keep kicking xxx guys! And thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review