Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Jason and Cardon at Tim Dahle were so helpful and low pressure! They made buying my new car a breeze. They were very patient and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great costumer service!! Jose made us feel that that we were in the right place. I definitely recommend to come and talk to him on your new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I like to take my car in you're dealer because the service is good and the workers they are friendly and fast to take care customer thanks for you good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Incredible service experience. Kevin and team got my maintenance done and fixed my window without having to replace it! That's what I call honest ethics and workmanship! Loved the proactive updates throughout the day regarding the status of my car. Very satisfied with the final bill amount! Will be taking all my cars here for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Thank you Kasandra in service You were amazing First good experience I had at Tim Dahle I would rate you about a 10 Sales about a 3 Manager a 2 Finance guy a 0 You are amazing Kassandra Read the other reviews I agree with all the other negative reviews but have been happy thus far with the service department Thank you Jeff I would recommend service just not the sales or management

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

From sales to service beyond happy with my experience with Nissan Bountiful!! Everyone was willing to help and explain each step I will be a returning costumer for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I was met and treated with kindness and expertise. Dixie was very good yuck to take care of my needs and suggest further service that was due shortly. She saved me another trip to the dealership. The wait time was as was explained and the offer to take me home was ext need and I refused it as I had a book to read. The car was finished and delivered to me on time and fully prepared for my continued use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Service on my Pathfinder was an awesome and easy experience at Tim Dahle Nissan. The service team was so helpful and made the whole process seamless and painless. No regrets about choosing to bring my vehicle to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great service! was able to confirm the problem without an appointment. Parts were onsite and they had us back on the road the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Had a great experience. SJ Johnson was really patient and helpful with my dad who is sometimes harder to explain things to. Worked hard to minimize our time at dealership, as I needed to get back home to my daughter who recently had surgery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

The service department was very informative and helpful. Technician Id'd Transmission problem, fixed it under warranty. The rental car was very helpful to have.Thank you for your excellent service!😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Sales, Mitch and Grin great👍. Finance guy Brad👎 Should be in a solitary room in a mortuary. After this experience I have no trust in him I believe him to be deceitful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

The service was great, they kept me updated on what they were doing and how long it was taking. Kasandra was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Mr. Grin, the manager, went above and beyond to help me. He took the time to meet with me and kept his word. Considering that I already bought my car in January, he didn't have to help me but he did. He didn't benefit from helping me, but he kept his word and that speaks volumes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I went to buy my first car here, and there service was phenomenal. Jose is the man to see to get you the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I had been on the market looking for a vehicle for a few months. A family member about Tim Dahle of Bountiful in Utah. From the moment I entered the show room until I left with my 2019 Nissan Altima. I can summarize it in a few words. Melvin walked me through the whole process with courtesy and professionalism. I would recommend my family to purchase a vehicle. The sales man brought the vehicles to me instead of having me walked all over the place. I was given the keys and went for my test drive and selected the vehicle I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Great no pressure car shopping experience. If you need a car I highly recommend. Friendly employees who accommodate your needs. You can take your time and think about what car you need/want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Took my daughter there for her first car and had an awesome experience. They worked with her budget and she found a reliable car that she loves. The best part was being able to go back for service and to be remembered and greeted with a smile. Thank you for the enjoyable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

I love how Tim Dahle Nissan Bountiful keeps me up to date on my car service. Service is provided quickly. My favorite part is the car wash. I always feel good about taking my car to Tim Dahle Nissan in Bountiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I went in to have a 17,000 mile oil change and tire rotation. The staff did a complete review of all operating systems. They informed me of the status and did not try to up sell me. I will always have my Nissans service done at Tim Dahles’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

The dealership was great. Everyone was extremely friendly, kind, and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

They worked under the recommended time. Brought the concern of my dirty filters to my attention, which we replaced. Also brought up mileage service that should be done, which we didn’t do at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. It was also quick and easy experience. I definitely would come back if I ever need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

This location is by far the best one around they are honest, friendly, clean, and does the service right. All around great service and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Deals and service! Is a very comfortable atmosphere at this dealership, the way that people are treated by employees makes them feel valued and listened to. Also the condition of the used cars and the price point are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Brad helped me find my dream car! He was very professional and knowledgeable- I asked lots of questions and he knew all the answers. He's also very friendly and easy to talk to. If you want an easy car buying experience, go see Brad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Brad and Reggie have been the best! Walked in and wasn't looking to buy. But walked out with a great deal on a 2017 Pathfinder. They were great and very accommodating!! Keep kicking xxx guys! And thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable representatives. Clean, comfortable facility. Quick service with updates on what is happening with my vehicle...they even told me what to expect on my next visit! I look forward to having my car serviced—can you believe that?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

This was the best car buying experience!! Brad was amazing to work with. We truly felt like family, would highly recommend Brad and Tim Dahle Nissan Bountiful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Staff was understanding and very easy to work with! I found something I love and have no issues! Nate was great to work with. Highly recommend Nissan Bountiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I arrived to the vehicle I came to potentially purchased, parked out front, ready to go. I'd been given quite the run around at the Southtowne location, so I didn't have high expectations. Clayton, was extremely helpful and prompt in helping me with whatever I needed, and was knowledgable with any questions I had. All of the other present staff was also very friendly and personable. Cord had me in and out with the necessary signed papers, with a full understanding of what it was I was "signing my life away to." Thank you so much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

I had a great experience with Matt Frederick. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated that he wasn't pushy. He listened to what I had to say, and helped any way he could. He's a gem. I won't be afraid to go without my husband, and feel talked down to. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

I appreciate the awesome service I received in purchasing my car. Kyle Madrid was patient, informative and made the whole car buying experience very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Thank you Tim dahle and my awesome sales person Harrison Nell. From the moment I contacted them, they went to work looking for just what I've asked for! They found the perfect vehicle and even did the upgrades I requested. Thank you Tim dahle, and thank you Harrison l for your hard work. My husband loved it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Purchased a leaf here a while back. Had a really nice experience. Not pushy at all and the sales person was very patient with us. We are enjoying the car very much and would like to say thank you for making the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

I love these guys. Have had nothing but great responses from this service department. Have always heard horror stories about dealer service but not the case with Christopher Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2013

I came over to Christopher Nissan after having a horrible experience at Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale. Our salesperson, Joseph, was very thorough and honest in our deal. We ended up purchasing a 2013 Nissan Pathfinder for a fantastic deal and the sales manager there ended up finding us financing which was much better than we already had lined up. We were initially hesitant to run our credit again because of our experience at Ken Garff Honda, but they did and ended up getting us a better rate and allowed us to buy the Pathfinder we wanted. I have to say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2013

The best I have ever dealt with. Salesman Doug was honest with no pressure. The service and parts depts. are unmatched.I find no reason to shop around. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2013

I was looking to purchase a new vehicle but was not sure what I wanted. Brian Goff showed me a few and was very patient as I test drove each one of them. He was able to answer all my questions about each of the vehicles I drove. I decided on a 2011 Kia Sorento and could not be happier. The process was so easy and fast. I had the pleasure of working with Andrew for my financing which was super easy and quick. Danny, the used car manager gave me a great trade-in for my car and the price he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2013

I really wasn't sure if I should lease or not. I wanted a nicer car and Brian made sure I was still staying with my budget. He compared different cars to the one I wanted. This made me confident with my purchase because of the quality of my maxima. Thank you for your knowledge and your experience with cars! I love my speedy car! 😉

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review